The Pet Show with Warren Eckstein http://thepetshow.com Home of Hugs & Kisses Vitamin Mineral Supplements for Dogs & Cats Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:45:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.7 https://i0.wp.com/thepetshow.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/Warren-Live-2-small-5490939dv1_site_icon.png?fit=32%2C32 The Pet Show with Warren Eckstein http://thepetshow.com 32 32 70344478 When is it Ethical to Euthanize Your Pet? http://thepetshow.com/when-is-it-ethical-to-euthanize-your-pet/ http://thepetshow.com/when-is-it-ethical-to-euthanize-your-pet/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 17:57:39 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=15484 Read More]]> http://thepetshow.com/when-is-it-ethical-to-euthanize-your-pet/feed/ 0 15484 Pet owners forgo planes, embrace alternative means of travel http://thepetshow.com/pet-owners-forgo-planes-embrace-alternative-means-of-travel/ http://thepetshow.com/pet-owners-forgo-planes-embrace-alternative-means-of-travel/#respond Tue, 01 May 2018 17:34:35 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=15394 Read More]]> http://thepetshow.com/pet-owners-forgo-planes-embrace-alternative-means-of-travel/feed/ 0 15394 Spring Weather Pet Alert http://thepetshow.com/spring-weather-pet-alert/ Mon, 30 Apr 2018 20:33:23 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=14498 Read More]]> 14498 Caring for Your Dog in Winter http://thepetshow.com/caring-for-your-dog-in-winter/ http://thepetshow.com/caring-for-your-dog-in-winter/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 17:49:10 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=15201 Read More]]> http://thepetshow.com/caring-for-your-dog-in-winter/feed/ 0 15201 The Well-Manicured Pet … taking matters into your own hands! http://thepetshow.com/the-well-manicured-pet-taking-matters-into-your-own-hands/ Thu, 15 Feb 2018 18:50:13 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=14462 Read More]]> 14462 Sebastian: The Peeing Husky http://thepetshow.com/sebastion-the-peeing-husky/ Wed, 14 Feb 2018 22:04:01 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=15088 Read More]]> 15088 Holiday Dangers – Do You Know What To Do If Your Pet Is Choking? http://thepetshow.com/holiday-dangers-know-pet-choking/ http://thepetshow.com/holiday-dangers-know-pet-choking/#comments Tue, 21 Nov 2017 18:30:27 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=7106 Read More]]> http://thepetshow.com/holiday-dangers-know-pet-choking/feed/ 1 7106 FALL ALERT http://thepetshow.com/fall-alert/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 19:10:40 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=12752 Read More]]> 12752 7 Proven Techniques to Calm an Anxious Dog http://thepetshow.com/7-proven-techniques-to-calm-an-anxious-dog/ Fri, 03 Nov 2017 18:59:10 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=14927 Read More]]> 14927 How to Care for Your Dogs as They Age http://thepetshow.com/how-to-care-for-your-dogs-as-they-age/ Thu, 31 Aug 2017 20:00:21 +0000 http://thepetshow.com/?p=14860 Read More]]> 14860